Modern Witches Confluence

About the Magical Marketplace

 
DSC00428.jpg
 

 
Scholarship_Social_Tile.png

Free + Open to the Public

October 20th, 2019 • 9 AM - 6 PM

 

 

The Modern Witches Confluence is blessed to have a stellar collection of vendors offering their crafts and sharing their magic at The Magical Marketplace :

  • Come shop local and handmade wares, herbal medicines, vintage and bespoke clothing, and magical books.

  • Get a reading from one of our talented intuitive healers and seers.

  • Attend a Magical Marketplace Workshop for a dose of witch know-how.

  • Connect with the community at our communal tea lounge.

 

Our 2019 Vendors

Scarlet Sage Herb Co. ~ @thescarletsage

Farmacopia ~ @farmacopia

Fat and the Moon ~ @moonfat

Crystal Way ~ @crystalwaysf

We’Moon ~ @wemoonofficial

Goldmine Adaptogen ~ @drinkgoldmine

Bristle and Stick ~ @lady.ursus

Serpent & Bow ~ @serpentandbow

Field Day ~ @fielddayandfriends

Empress Vintage ~ @empress_vintage

Sisters of the West ~ @sistersofthewest

Opal Elements ~ @opal_elements

Contagion Press ~ @contagion_press

Moon + Leaf ~ @moon.and.leaf

heart tribe ~ @heart_tribe

Amanda Hunt Jewelry @amandahuntjewelry

Ancestral Apothecary @ancestralapothecary

Latch Key Ceramics @latch_key

Godseye Oils @godseyeoils

Lost Star Tarot @tarotworks

Rise Up! Good Witch @riseupgoodwitch

Bonnie Rose Weaver @bonnieroseweaver

Steadfast Herbs @steadfastherbs

The Money Witch @money.witch

Yes Wolf Spirit @yeswolfspirit

Lioness Oracle @thelionessoracle

Existing Together @existingtogether

Fiddler’s Green @fiddlersgreenzine

The Hanged Man Co. @thehangedmanco

Ratsnest Ceramics @_ratsnest

Squirrel Leg @squirrelleg

Builders of a New Dawn @buildersofthenewdawn

Slate and Stone Jewelry @slateandstonejewelry

Stinging Nettle Apothecary @_thestingingnettle_

Niuka Tea @niukatea

Scarlette Pimpernel @scarlette_pimpernel

Beholden @be.holden

Snakeroot Apothecary @snakerootapothecary

Three Witches Designs @threewitchesdesigns

Supah Stah Chocolate @supahstahchocolate

Talis Clothing @talis_clothing

Girl Gang Craft @girlgangcraft

Jalama Dyes @jalamadyes

Kapu @kapu.community

PM Press @pmpress

Seagrape Soap @seagrapesoap

Bruxeria Designs @ines_ixierda

Narrow Bridge Candles @narrowbridgecandles

Eye of Crow Herbs @eyeofcrowherbs

Roxanne Roxanne @roxanneroxannedesigns

Merakilabbe @merakilabbe

Mary Grisey @marygrisey

Monica Magtoto @magtotoart

Pyewacket Books @pyewacketbooks

The Luminous Void Tarot @theluminousvoid

A Wild Light Apothecary @a.wild.light.apothecary

The Lunar Tea Co. @thelunarteaco

La Brxa @labrxa

Provision Craft @provisioncraft

Wanderite @wanderite

Bedroom Witch @cianloup

5th Dimension Herbs @5thdimensionherbs

Vital Mystic @vital.mystic

Madrone Jack @madronejack

Oak and Owl Medicinals